A day to remember!

Friends,

Yesterday was my last visit to The Cleveland Clinic Center For Functional Medicine! YAHOOOOOO!!!

Last year at this time we could not have imagined being where we are today. No more doctors. No more chronic illness. A bright future. Happiness. Peace. Health!

Yesterday marked the end of a thirteen year era of chronic illness and a life focused on finding the way out of it.

You helped to get us here. You prayed for us. You financially supported us so that I could seek the medical help that I needed! Thank you so much! Not only have you helped ME, but so many others have been helped because of my journey! At this point, already 40 other patients at Cleveland Clinic Functional Medicine have been referred to the Dynamic Neural Retraining System because of the progress that my doctor witnessed in me over these past five months! This blog has also helped many people find DNRS and use it to begin regaining their own health!

The great thing about DNRS, is that people do not need to go to a doctor in order to start the program. It is a self-directed program. My doctor did not direct me through my DNRS journey. The only thing my doctor did was suggest that I try it, and the rest is history! I purchased DNRS coaching sessions as a way to support my DNRS journey, but no doctor was needed for my brain retraining.

If you know anyone with a mysterious and chronic illness, please send them to the DNRS website at WWW.RETRAININGTHEBRAIN.COM.

There are still some things that I am retraining on, and I will continue to do daily brain retraining for as long as I need to in order to complete my health journey!

With deep joy, and restored health,

Mariah and Travis

“Gladness and joy will OVERTAKE them, sorrow and sighing will flee away!” -Isaiah 55:11

22 Comments »

  1. Giving thanks and praise to God. On Oct 6, 2016 8:38 AM, “Mariah’s Health Journey” wrote:

    > mariahdaniellewest posted: “Friends, Yesterday was my last visit to The > Cleveland Clinic Center For Functional Medicine! YAHOOOOOO!!! Last year at > this time we could not have imagined being where we would be today. No more > doctors. No more chronic illness. A bright future. Happine” >

    Like

  2. Yeahhhhhh! Sooooooo happy for you! Excuse me if this is a silly question, but does this mean you don’t have to be overly cautious about mold exposure anymore or you still do? Loving you happy people up from across the ocean! Steph

    On Thursday, 6 October 2016, Mariah’s Health Journey wrote:

    > mariahdaniellewest posted: “Friends, Yesterday was my last visit to The > Cleveland Clinic Center For Functional Medicine! YAHOOOOOO!!! Last year at > this time we could not have imagined being where we would be today. No more > doctors. No more chronic illness. A bright future. Happine” >

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Dance!!! God is so good, all the time God is good. We rejoice with you in the healing and will continue to pray for continued health and strength!

    Like

  4. Praise God! Thank you for sharing your sorrows and now your joy with us. I’m so grateful that you can live into more of the fullness of life. I passed your article on to my sister-in-law and brother and am praying that DNRS can offer some hope and healing to her too. Love you!Lynette

    Like

  5. I am in awe, Mariah! You look so healthy, and beautiful as always! I’m thrilled for you and Travis, to be able to move on and close this chapter. Amazing! Thanks for all the updates. It is a privilege to journey with you. Much love!

    Meghan

    >

    Like

  6. So so so happy for you guys!!! Thanks be to God!

    On Thursday, October 6, 2016, Mariah’s Health Journey wrote:

    > mariahdaniellewest posted: “Friends, Yesterday was my last visit to The > Cleveland Clinic Center For Functional Medicine! YAHOOOOOO!!! Last year at > this time we could not have imagined being where we would be today. No more > doctors. No more chronic illness. A bright future. Happine” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

